Coronavirus: What we’re doing to keep you safe.

Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Rent Anytime Storage
Really convenient! Great customer service when you need it. Spaces are clean and secure.
11/28/2019
Kimberly Sillas
Rent Anytime Storage
08/10/2019
lcspencer221
Rent Anytime Storage
02/09/2019
Dawn Miller
Rent Anytime Storage
Nice, clean safe storage facility that supports veterans. Highly recommended!
09/24/2018
Smokey River Cartage
Rent Anytime Storage
Awesome storage units plus very caring and helpful staff equals five stars! We arrived into town late desperately needing a storage unit for my motorcycle and trailer. Showed up to Rent Anytime Storage at closing and Chris was kind enough to stay open and allow us to rent storage. Plus, he assisted with the unloading of my bike and trailer as well. I normally never give reviews, but I felt obligated with the exceptional service we received!
06/19/2018
Joe Diaz
Rent Anytime Storage
Great facility, great service, amazing security. Plus incredibly reasonable prices. Easily one of the best choices in the area.
03/05/2018
HASHIM HALSTEAD
Rent Anytime Storage
03/01/2018
Tee T
Rent Anytime Storage
12/09/2017
Dusko Andjelic
Rent Anytime Storage
Very friendly staff. Clean secure units. Convenient for people who work odd hours.
12/02/2017
Gina
Rent Anytime Storage
What a great place! Tamara snd Chris are such a pleasure to deal with. Location is perfect. Very clean. Highly recommend!!
11/21/2017
Martha Prebish
Rent Anytime Storage
Great facility! Very clean, top notch security, and very friendly staff!
10/12/2017
Anita Honbarrier
Rent Anytime Storage
Rent anytime storage is the best storage facility! They have top of the line security to protect your belongings. Climate controlled units to insure throughout the season changes that your stuff stays at the perfect temperature. The staff is very friendly. They have a 24 hour kiosk so you can rent at any time of the day or week. Inside they have supplies you can purchase so you can have everything you need to store you belongings and securely lock your unit.
09/16/2017
Caitlin Eastham
Rent Anytime Storage
GREAT LONG OR SHORT TIME STORAGE UNITS AND AWESOME SECRUITY NICE CLEAN AND MODERN PLACE HIGHLY RECOMMEND
08/20/2017
douglas brooks
Rent Anytime Storage
I went by there today and I couldn't ask for more friendly service. I have never seen a more secure place than this. They have really done an amazing job!
08/20/2017
Natalie Fitzgerald
Rent Anytime Storage
08/20/2017
Michael Green
Rent Anytime Storage
08/20/2017
Puppy Love
Rent Anytime Storage
A new needed addition to the Draft area. Top of the line secure facility with 24 hour convenience. So nice to move at your own pace on your own scheule...not rush and hurry before some office closes!
08/20/2017
Chris Brown
Rent Anytime Storage
Awesome people to work with. And if it's after business hours there is a kiosk to be able to rent a storage unit. It's really a one of a kind faculty with climate control and great security features!!!
08/20/2017
Chris Buchanan
Rent Anytime Storage
So I had to move my daughter out of a bad situation really quick! This was the only place that offered a locker 24 hours a day. I had no space at my house for her stuff. The machine the on corner made it so I could rent on Saturday late it even sold me a lock. It was really clean and made me feel like my daughters stuff was safe.
08/19/2017
Dog Club Charlotte

Storage Internet Marketing by The Storage Group
Website Design Copyright © 2009-2020

Resize Text
Contrast